PROCESSING

Walek Turner and Associates

MortgageProcessing23@gmail.com

(813) 920-8500 Phone

(727) 264-0600 Facsimile

NMLS 1163084

 

Express Contract Processing

Karen Hatcher

Karen@ExpressContractProcessing.com

(727) 919-1990 Phone

(727) 245-7003 Facsimile

NMLS 1121034

 

DW Processing

Diana Wienberg

admin@dwprocessingteam.com

(321) 558-5415 Phone

NMLS 342453

 

 

A1 Mortgage Processing Services, Inc.

Jason Kulwicki

jason@a1mtgpro.com

(727)-967-2139

NMLS 327645

Mortgage Data Services

Sabine Cad'e

mortgagedataservices@outlook.com

NMLS 1286061

(813) 695-2428 Phone

(813) 315-6525 Facsimile

Castle Processing

MaryAnn Wright

Maryann@CastleProcessing.com

(813)-543-1018 Phone

(813)-333-7343 Facsimile

NMLS 1137880

 

A Quality Processing

Maureen Vieths

Maureen@Centurylink.net

(239) 567-2228 Phone

(239) 227-2933 Facsimile

NMLS 297523

 

Cleared to Close

Kathy Evangelista

ClearedToClose1@yahoo.com

(941) 749-0261 Phone

(941) 981-1406 Facsimile

NMLS 386679

DND Mortgage Processing, LLC.

Debbie Baier

handsonprocessing@gmail.com

NMLS 209340

(727) 612-0010 Phone

(727) 221-7277​ Facsimile

Quick Close Mortgage Services

Jill Faver

ims@quickclosemortgage.net

NMLS 1476047

(727) 666-7770 Phone

(888) 343-2950​ Facsimile

Saleztrax Mortgage Processing

Justine Vega

Justine@Saleztrax.com

(727) 483 9820 Phone

(727) 483 9984 Facsimile

NMLS 197908

 

KLR Marketing, Inc.

Robin Stojak

RStojak5@gmail.com

(727) 945-1531 Phone

(727) 945-0342 Facsimile

NMLS 375600

 

Karing Processing

Karen Carpinone

Karen@KaringProcessing.com

(727) 457-1202 Phone

NMLS 568369

 

Platinum One Processing

Amber Dmytro

admytro@p1processing.com

NMLS 1862063

(810) 991-8303 Phone

Processing companies operate as third-party vendors and must be duly licensed by the state in which they operate.  The state of Florida requires processors to execute and file a Declaration of Intent to Engage Solely In Loan Processing.

"Innovative approved contract processors have a depth of experience.  They are vetted and have demonstrated a superior professional and ethical approach to processing!"

Pricing and services are subject to individual vendor terms.  Inquire with an approved contract processor directly for more information.